login continuous email location logo-black Artboard 1 arrow-point-to-right phone calendar translate search

Welcome To

Rosehill School

"Caring about learning, learning about caring"

Call Us Email Us Find Us

PE with Joe Wicks

P.E with Joe | Monday 23rd March 2020

Day One of my 9am daily workouts

P.E with Joe | Tuesday 24th March 2020

Day two of my 9am daily workouts

P.E with Joe | Wednesday 25th March 2020

Day three of my 9am daily workouts

P.E with Joe | Thursday 26th March 2020

Day 4 of my 9am daily workouts

P.E with Joe | Friday 27th March 2020

Enjoy the videos and music you love, upload original content, and share it all with friends, family, and the world on YouTube.

P.E with Joe | Monday 30th March 2020

Day 6 of my 9am daily workouts

P.E with Joe | Tuesday 31st March 2020

Day 7 of my 9am daily workouts 😀 Today we tried adding some music to the workout. Big thank you to George Ezra and Dua Lipa for granting me permission to use...

P.E with Joe | Wednesday 1st April 2020

Day 8 of my 9am daily workouts 😀

P.E with Joe | Thursday 2nd April 2020

Day 9 of my 9am daily workouts 😀

PE With Joe | Friday 3rd April 2020

P.E With Joe | Monday 6th April 2020

P.E With Joe | Tuesday 7th April 2020

PE With Joe | Wednesday 8th April 2020

Day 13 of my home workouts

P.E With Joe | Thursday 9th April 2020

PE With Joe | Friday 10th April

PE With Joe | Monday 13th April

Enjoy the videos and music you love, upload original content, and share it all with friends, family, and the world on YouTube.

PE With Joe | Tuesday 14th April

Enjoy the videos and music you love, upload original content, and share it all with friends, family, and the world on YouTube.

PE With Joe | Wednesday 15th April

PE With Joe | Thursday 16th April

30 seconds work | 30 seconds rest Cardio & Abs

PE With Joe | Friday 17th April

Enjoy the videos and music you love, upload original content, and share it all with friends, family, and the world on YouTube.

PE With Joe | Monday 20th April

30 seconds work | 30 seconds 2 sets of 10 minutes with a 2 minute rest in the middle Today's Trivia _____________ Which city in the world has the Eiffel Towe...

PE With Joe | Tuesday 21st April

LET THE THE COIN DECIDE 30 seconds work | 30 seconds rest Today's Trivia ______________ What is the name of the famous clock in London? Big Ben In which city...

PE With Joe | Wednesday 22nd April

30 seconds work | 30 seconds rest 2 sets of 10 exercises with a 2 minute rest in between Today's Trivia _____________ Mount Fuji is a mountain in which of th...

PE With Joe | Thursday 23rd April

Enjoy the videos and music you love, upload original content, and share it all with friends, family, and the world on YouTube.

PE With Joe | Friday 24th April

GET YOUR OWN LIMITED EDITION PE WITH JOE T-SHIRT 😀 **Limited edition PE With Joe T-Shirts Now Available here: https://bit.ly/2VWNkwH We've created a range of...

PE With Joe | Monday 27th April

Today's workout will be decided by The Workout Wheel of Fortune 😀

PE With Joe | Tuesday 28th April

PE With Joe | Wednesday 29th April

PE With Joe | Thursday 30th April

NEW ADULTS T-SHIRTS NOW IN STOCK!!! GET YOUR OWN LIMITED EDITION PE WITH JOE T-SHIRT 😀 **Limited edition PE With Joe T-Shirts Now Available here: https://bit...

PE With Joe | Friday 1st May

NEW ADULTS T-SHIRTS NOW IN STOCK!!! GET YOUR OWN LIMITED EDITION PE WITH JOE T-SHIRT 😀 **Limited edition PE With Joe T-Shirts Now Available here: https://bit...

PE With Joe (and Rosie) | Monday 4th May

I've had to call in a supply teacher for Monday's PE With Joe 👩🏼‍🏫😍 It's my beautiful wife Rosie and she's kindly agreed to come on the live stream with me t...

PE With Joe | Tuesday 5th May

PE With Joe | Wednesday 6th May

PE With Joe | Thursday 7th May

PE With Joe | Friday 8th May

Enjoy the videos and music you love, upload original content, and share it all with friends, family, and the world on YouTube.

PE With Joe | Monday 11th May

PE With Joe | Tuesday 12th May

GET YOUR OWN LIMITED EDITION PE WITH JOE T-SHIRT 😀 SOME SIZES BACK IN STOCK!!! **Limited edition PE With Joe T-Shirts Now Available here: https://bit.ly/2VWN...

PE With Joe | Wednesday 13th May

GET YOUR OWN LIMITED EDITION PE WITH JOE T-SHIRT 😀 SOME SIZES BACK IN STOCK!!! **Limited edition PE With Joe T-Shirts Now Available here: https://bit.ly/2VWN...

PE With Joe | Thursday 14th May

Thank you for taking part today 😀 Did you enjoy the workout? 💪🏻 For those asking about my new book, 'Wean In 15' is out today and you can get it here half price: https://amzn.to/2SoiICI

PE With Joe | Friday 15th May

GET YOUR OWN LIMITED EDITION PE WITH JOE T-SHIRT 😀 SOME SIZES BACK IN STOCK!!! **Limited edition PE With Joe T-Shirts Now Available here: https://bit.ly/2VWN...

PE With Joe | Monday 18th May

GET YOUR OWN LIMITED EDITION PE WITH JOE T-SHIRT 😀 SOME SIZES BACK IN STOCK!!! **Limited edition PE With Joe T-Shirts Now Available here: https://bit.ly/2VWN...

PE With Joe | Tuesday 19th May

GET YOUR OWN LIMITED EDITION PE WITH JOE T-SHIRT 😀 SOME SIZES BACK IN STOCK!!! **Limited edition PE With Joe T-Shirts Now Available here: https://bit.ly/2VWN...

PE With Joe | Wednesday 20th May

PE With Joe | Thursday 21st May

PE With Joe | Friday 22nd May

GET YOUR OWN LIMITED EDITION PE WITH JOE T-SHIRT 😀 SOME SIZES BACK IN STOCK!!! **Limited edition PE With Joe T-Shirts Now Available here: https://bit.ly/2VWN...

PE With Joe | Monday 25th May

PE With Joe | Tuesday 26th May

GET YOUR OWN LIMITED EDITION PE WITH JOE T-SHIRT 😀 SOME SIZES BACK IN STOCK!!! **Limited edition PE With Joe T-Shirts Now Available here: https://bit.ly/2VWN...

PE With Joe | Wednesday 27th May

NEW STOCK!!!!!! GET YOUR OWN LIMITED EDITION PE WITH JOE T-SHIRT 😀 **Limited edition PE With Joe T-Shirts Now Available here: https://bit.ly/2VWNkwH **THIS I...

PE With Joe | Thursday 28th May

PE With Joe | Friday 29th May

Thank you WWF for sending me a fantastic Panda costume. Next Friday 5th June is World Environment Day and you can find out more here: https://www.worldenviro...

PE With Joe | Monday 1st June

PE With Joe | Tuesday 2nd June

PE With Joe | Wednesday 3rd June

NEW STOCK!!!!!! GET YOUR OWN LIMITED EDITION PE WITH JOE T-SHIRT 😀 **Limited edition PE With Joe T-Shirts Now Available here: https://bit.ly/2VWNkwH **THIS I...

PE With Joe | Thursday 4th June

NEW STOCK!!!!!! GET YOUR OWN LIMITED EDITION PE WITH JOE T-SHIRT 😀 **Limited edition PE With Joe T-Shirts Now Available here: https://bit.ly/2VWNkwH **THIS I...

PE With Joe | Friday 5th June

NEW STOCK!!!!!! GET YOUR OWN LIMITED EDITION PE WITH JOE T-SHIRT 😀 **Limited edition PE With Joe T-Shirts Now Available here: https://bit.ly/2VWNkwH **THIS I...

PE With Joe | Monday 8th June

GET YOUR OWN LIMITED EDITION PE WITH JOE T-SHIRT 😀 **Limited edition PE With Joe T-Shirts Now Available here: https://bit.ly/2VWNkwH **THIS IS THE ONLY PLACE...

PE With Joe | Tuesday 9th June

Explore Our

Upper School

More Information
Top